Hauptinhalt

SPÖ vor Ort

Hier finden Sie die Kontaktdaten unserer Ortsparteivorsitzenden:

SPÖ Altmanns
Vorsitzender: Franz Kainz
Telefon: 0664/52 11 157
E-Mail: evakainzaltmanns@gmail.com

SPÖ Altnagelberg
Vorsitzender: Georg Einzinger
Telefon: 0664/91 93 396
E-Mail: georg.einzinger@gmail.com

SPÖ Amaliendorf-Aalfang
Vorsitzende: Claudia Allram
Telefon: 0676/55 18 406
E-Mail: claudia.allram@aon.at

SPÖ Bad Groß Pertholz
Vorsitzender: Wolfgang Birklbauer
Telefon: 0660/52 05 701
E-Mail: birklbauer.wolfgang@a1.net

SPÖ Brand
Vorsitzender: Heinz Frank
Telefon: 0664/39 66 819
E-Mail: heinz.frank@wvnet.at

SPÖ Eggern
Vorsitzender: Josef Mikscha
Telefon: 0664/73 07 1243
E-Mail: josef.mikscha@gmail.com

SPÖ Eibenstein
Vorsitzender: Michael Bierbach
Telefon: 0664/61 79 710
E-Mail: michael.bierbach@oebb.at

SPÖ Eisgarn
Vorsitzender: Martin Gaugusch
Telefon: 0664/48 47 580
E-Mail: martin.gaugusch@aon.at

SPÖ Finsternau
Vorsitzender: Alfred Ruso
Telefon: 0664/73 47 5256
E-Mail: alfred.ruso@aon.at

SPÖ Gmünd
Vorsitzender: Jürgen Binder
Telefon: 0664/13 06 553
E-Mail: juergen.binder@aknoe.at

SPÖ Groß Dietmanns
Vorsitzender: Andreas Stoiffel
Telefon: 0650/47 42 062
E-Mail: a.stoiffel@gmx.at

SPÖ Groß Schönau
Vorsitzender: Karl Wagner
Telefon: 0664/47 82 366
E-Mail: wagner.monika@aon.at

SPÖ Haugschlag
Vorsitzender:
Telefon: 0
E-Mail:

SPÖ Heidenreichstein
Vorsitzender: Erich Müllner
Telefon: 0664/34 49 979
E-Mail: muellner_erich@aon.at

SPÖ Hirschbach
Vorsitzende: Roswitha Berger
Telefon: 0664/41 24 237
E-Mail: roswitha.berger@gmail.com

SPÖ Hoheneich
Vorsitzender: Ferdinand Strondl
Telefon: 0681/81 66 0445
E-Mail: strondl.hoheneich@gmail.com

SPÖ Kirchberg am Walde
Vorsitzender: Werner Zulus
Telefon: 0664/44 09 507
E-Mail:

SPÖ Kottinghörmanns
Vorsitzender: Michael Preissl
Telefon: 0664/13 06 568
E-Mail: mike.preissl@aon.at

SPÖ Langegg
Vorsitzende: Sabine Zibusch-Lavicka
Telefon: 0664/43 58 736
E-Mail: sz@oekokreis.org

SPÖ Langschwarza
Vorsitzender: Siegfried Weiss
Telefon: 02853/78 342
E-Mail:

SPÖ Litschau
Vorsitzender: Leopold Holzweber
Telefon: 0660/71 28 702
E-Mail: leopold.holzweber@spoe-litschau.at

SPÖ Moorbad Harbach
Vorsitzender: Peter Mayer
Telefon:
E-Mail:

SPÖ Neunagelberg
Vorsitzender: Manfred Illetschek
Telefon: 0664/96 79 946
E-Mail: m.illetschek@gmx.at

SPÖ Niederschrems
Vorsitzender: Konrad Antoni
Telefon: 0664/13 03 935
E-Mail: konrad.antoni@aon.at

SPÖ Pürbach
Vorsitzender: Erwin Binder
Telefon: 02853/78 279
E-Mail:

SPÖ Reingers
Vorsitzender: Franz Fittl
Telefon: 0664/20 45 118
E-Mail: franz.fittl@aon.at

SPÖ St. Martin
Vorsitzender:
Telefon: 0
E-Mail:

SPÖ Schrems
Vorsitzende: Christine Walguni
Telefon: 0664/23 15 501
E-Mail: christine.walguni@aon.at

SPÖ Steinbach
Vorsitzender: Gerhard Kösner
Telefon: 0664/12 00 428
E-Mail: gerhard.koesner@outlook.com

SPÖ Thaures
Vorsitzende: Heide Maria Job
Telefon: 0677/62 05 0289
E-Mail:

SPÖ Waldenstein
Vorsitzender: Franz Jenny
Telefon: 0664/23 40 906
E-Mail: franz.jenny@gmx.at

SPÖ Weitra
Vorsitzender: Ing. Rainer Oppel
Telefon: 0664/47 66 507
E-Mail: rainer.oppel@aon.at